Jeunes Démocrates Européens

Other languages

Autres langues
Oct
4
2016

Bienvenue aux Jeunes de l’Union des Centristes de Grèce

dsc_0005_2

A l’occasion de leur Congrès du 1er octobre, les Jeunes Démocrates Européens ont eu le plaisir d’accueillir un nouveau membre : les Jeunes de l’Union des Centristes (Νεολαία Ένωσης Κεντρώων), dont le parti a récemment fait son entrée au Parlement […]

Jun
26
2016

Post-Brexit: Vers un projet fort et rassembleur pour l’UE !

Cls8to-WEAAzfSW

Nous sommes les témoins d’une triste époque où la génération la plus âgée de britanniques a décidé du devenir des générations futures. Nous, les Jeunes Démocrates Européens (YDE) étions contre le Brexit du début jusqu’à la toute fin, mais il […]

Jun
15
2016

Démocratie : la pierre angulaire d’une société libre

5695179697_cecec73eca_b

Nous, Jeunes Démocrates Européens, plaçons la démocratie au cœur de notre engagement. La démocratie n’est pas et ne devrait pas être un événement ponctuel dans notre citoyenneté.

Jun
9
2016

Les JDE signent un appel pour des solutions pour l’intégration des réfugiés et l’emploi des jeunes

Idomeni railway station

Investir dans des solutions pour les réfugiés et les migrants et dans la création d’emplois de qualité pour les jeunes Des Jeunes de toute l’Europe ont été profondément touchés par la crise des réfugiés et des migrants et ont souvent […]

May
31
2016

EYE 2016: Ensemble nous pouvons changer les choses !

eye

Le European Youth Event (EYE2016) s’est tenu ce weekend au Parlement Européen à Strasbourg. Cette seconde édition du forum a attiré pas moins de 7000 jeunes venus de toute l’Europe, prêts à discuter des défis actuels et à venir auxquels […]

Derniers Tweets

Sur Facebook !

Newsletter

* = Champ requis

Young Democrats for Europe

Other languages

Other languages
Oct
4
2016

Welcome to Union of Centrists Youth from Greece

dsc_0005_2

At the occasion of their Congress held on the 1st of October, the Young Democrats for Europe had the pleasure to welcome a new member: the Union of Centrists Youth (or Νεολαία Ένωσης Κεντρώων in Greek), whose party recently entered […]

Jun
25
2016

Post-Brexit: towards a strong and unifying EU project!

Cls8to-WEAAzfSW

These are sad times as we witness the older generation of British people deciding the outcome for future generations. We, the YDE were against Brexit from the start until the very end, but it is now time to move forwards […]

Jun
10
2016

Democracy: the cornerstone of a free society

5695179697_cecec73eca_b

Nowadays, who is not democrat? Raise your hand. You may ask: What is it today to declare yourself to be a democrat when everyone is a democrat? We, Young Democrats for Europe, put democracy at the core of our engagement.

Jun
8
2016

YDE co-signs call for solutions to refugees’ integration and employment

Idomeni railway station

Investing in solutions for refugees/migrants and creating quality jobs for young people Young people across Europe have been deeply affected by the migration and refugee crisis and have often been the first to act to protect human life. Civil Society Organisations […]

May
30
2016

EYE 2016: Together we can make a change!

eye

The European Youth Event (EYE2016) has taken place this weekend at the European Parliament in Strasbourg. This second edition of the event has gathered more than 7000 young people from all over Europe, ready to discuss the current and future […]

Pages:«1234567...18»

Last Tweets

On Facebook!

Newsletter

* = required field